Being a dickhead’s cool – no matter where you’re from!

15 Sep

I am so thankful for Ronaldo at 101 Great Goals who sent me this hilarious song “Being a Dickhead’s Cool” by London’s music comedy duo The Grand Spectacular.  I have been obsessed with it since I first played the song 2 days ago.  Seriously.  It’s now my ring tone on my phone.  I play it for strangers on the street and have spontaneous dance parties to it.  I think I will have to go ahead and download the song so I can stop hitting play on their Youtube vid…which is part of the fun, though.  Anyway, please watch, listen and enjoy.  And don’t get freaked out by the “must be 18 years or older” thing.  There’s just one bad drawing of a penis in a song about dickheads.

3 Responses to “Being a dickhead’s cool – no matter where you’re from!”

  1. channahboo October 24, 2010 at 5:15 am #

    Please can you send me the ringtone!

  2. Farrah October 24, 2010 at 5:17 am #

    I can try 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Being a dickhead’s cool – no matter where you’re from! | Farrah Finds -- Topsy.com - September 15, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Farrah, Zach Timm. Zach Timm said: Well look what Farrah found at Farrah Finds: http://bit.ly/dmSiwb .. a new obsession from across the pond #dickheads […]

Leave a Reply

